List of MCBA Members

Casey Aitchison*
Aitchison & Emery
Family Law, Guardianships, Adoptions, Minor’s Counsel
www.merceddivorce.com
office@merceddivorce.com
(209)725-0770
450 West 21st St. Suite A
Merced, CA
*2018 MCBA President

Edward M. Amaral
Germino, Amaral & Jordan
Practice includes: Estate Planning, Probate, Trust Formation and Administration, Commercial, Contract Law, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury, Real Property, Family Law, Employment Law, Criminal Defense, Immigration
www.losbanoslawyers.com
edwardamaral@pacbell.net
(209)826-5024
303 I Street
Los Banos, CA
Falamos Portugués

Eric S. Beiswanger
Cyril Lawrence, Inc

Civil Litigation, Business Formation and Disputes
eric@cyrillawrence.com
(209)383-6854
2111 K Street
Merced, CA

Deborah Bennet
Central Valley Youth Legal Services P.C.
Dependency, Family Law, Probate
www.mercedlawyer4kids.com
Deborah@mercedlawyer4kids.com
(209)580-4910
357 West Main Street Suite 201
Merced, CA

Mason L. Brawley
Murphy & Brawley LLP
Corporate Law, Trusts and Estates
www.murphybrawley.com
mbrawley@murphybrawley.com
(209)349-8030
(209)720-0200
2039 Canal Street
Merced, CA

Geraldine Brown
Law Office of Geraldine Brown
justusnow@comcast.net
(209)723-2990
Merced, CA

Corbett J. Browning
Robbins, Browning, Godwin & Marchini LLP
Litigation, Water Law, Corporate, Estates and Trusts Planning and Administration
rtm@rgbmlaw.com
(209) 383-9334
700 Loughborough, Suite D
Merced, CA

Aaron N. Castleton
Castleton Law Firm
Estate Planning, Probate, Business Litigation, Mediation, Civil Litigation, Family Law
(209)580-4685
aaron@castletonlawfirm.com
3174 Collins Drive, Suite B
Merced, CA

Jeffery C. Castleton
Castleton Law Firm
Estate Planning, Probate, Business Litigation, Mediation, Civil Litigation, Family Law
(209)580-4685
jeffery@castletonlawfirm.com
3174 Collins Drive, Suite B
Merced, CA

Julie Collura
Central Valley Youth Legal Services P.C.
Dependency, Family Law, Probate
www.mercedlawyer4kids.com
attnyjulie@gmail.com
(209)580-4910
357 West Main Street Suite 201
Merced, CA

Beau C. Correia
Berliner Cohen, LLP
Trusts & Estates; Probate & Trust Administration
www.berliner.com
beau.correia@berliner.com
(209)385-0700
2844 Park Avenue
Merced, CA

Thomas Curry
Curry & Curry
(209)722-8081
curry.curry@att.net
Merced, CA

Betty Dawson
Haden Law Office
Appeals, Real Estate, Business, Estate Planning, Probate, Wills, Trusts, Elder Law, Transactions, Government
(209) 723-3247
commmom2@yahoo.com
2241 N Street
Merced, CA

Gabriel A. Delgado
Linneman Law, LLP
gdelgado@linnemanlaw.com
(209)392-2141
1820 Marguerite Street
Dos Palos, CA

Anthony De Jager
Berliner Cohen, LLP
Trusts & Estates; Probate & Trust Administration
www.berliner.com
anthony.dejager@berliner.com
(209)385-0700
2844 Park Avenue
Merced, CA

Skye Emery**
Aitchison & Emery
Family Law, Guardianships, Adoptions, Minor’s Counsel
www.merceddivorce.com
office@merceddivorce.com
(209)725-0770
450 West 21st St. Suite A
Merced, CA
**2018 MCBA Treasurer

Michael Fitzgerald
Richard A. Ciummo and Associates
Criminal Defense
mfitzgerald@ciummolaw.com
(559) 673-7227
123 East Fourth St
Madera, CA

Kimberley G. Flores,
Berliner Cohen, LLP
Trusts & Estates; Probate & Trust Administration
www.berliner.com
kim.flores@berliner.com
(209)385-0700
2844 Park Avenue
Merced, CA

Douglas C. Foster
Richard A. Ciummo and Associates
Criminal Defense
dfoster@ciummolaw.com
(209) 691-7280
139 W. El Portal, Suite D
Merced, CA

Arthur F. Godwin
Robbins, Browning, Godwin & Marchini LLP
Litigation, Water Law, Corporate, Estates and Trusts Planning and Administration
rtm@rgbmlaw.com
(209) 383-9334
700 Loughborough, Suite D
Merced, CA

Christopher Goodness
Central California Legal Services
Pro Bono and Low Cost Civil Litigation, Employment, Personal Injury, Family, Real Estate, Poverty Law
www.centralcallegal.org
(209)723-5466
(559)570-1200
(800)675-8001
cgoodness@centralcallegal.org
1640 N Street, Suite 200
Merced, CA

Melbourne N. Gwin
Law Office of Melbourne Gwin
Certified Family Law Specialist, Matrimonial and Mediation
disso2@aol.com
(209) 383-6315
Merced, CA

Emily Haden
Haden Law Office
Appeals, Real Estate, Business, Estate Planning, Probate, Wills, Trusts, Elder Law, Transactions, Government
(209) 723-3247
ehaden@hadenlaw.comcastbiz.net
2241 N Street
Merced, CA

Robert Haden
Haden Law Office
Appeals, Real Estate, Business, Estate Planning, Probate, Wills, Trusts, Elder Law, Transactions, Government
(209) 723-3247
rhaden@hadenlaw.comcastbiz.net
2241 N Street
Merced, CA

Kyle Hampton
Hampton Firm
Civil Trials, Appeals, Business Litigation
www.hamptonfirm.com
khampton@hamptonfirm.com
(209) 846-4258
3174 Collins Dr. Suite B
Merced, CA

David D. Haycraft
Law Offices of David Haycraft
Juvenile Dependancy, Wills, Trusts, Family Law
david_haycraft@hotmail.com
(209) 626-9349
806 West 19th Street
Merced, CA

Bruce J. Hendricks
Callister, Hendricks & Spencer, PLC
Trusts & Estates, Probate & Trust Administration, Business Entities & Transactions, Real Estate, Civil Litigation, Landlord-Tenant, Local Government
www.chslaw.org
bhendricks@chslaw.org
(209)722-8126
544 West 20th Street
Merced, CA

Raymond J. Isleib
Law Office of Raymond Isleib
Bankruptcy
isleiblaw@att.net
(209)726-0220
507 W. 25th St
Merced, CA

J. Scott Jordan
Germino, Amaral & Jordan
Practice includes: Estate Planning, Probate, Trust Formation and Administration, Commercial, Contract Law, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury, Real Property, Family Law, Employment Law, Criminal Defense, Immigration
www.losbanoslawyers.com
jsjordanlaw@gmail.com
(209)826-5024
303 I Street
Los Banos, CA
Falamos Portugués

Jeffery S. Kaufman
Berliner Cohen, LLP
Trusts & Estates; Probate & Trust Administration
www.berliner.com
JSK@Berliner.com
(209)385-0700
2844 Park Avenue
Merced, CA

Kevin F. Kelley
Berliner Cohen, LLP
Trusts & Estates; Probate & Trust Administration
www.berliner.com
kevin.kelley@Berliner.com
(209)385-0700
2844 Park Avenue
Merced, CA

Cyril Lawrence
Cyril Lawrence, Inc
Civil Litigation, Business Formation and Disputes
lawoffice@cyrillawrence.com
(209)383-6854
2111 K Street
Merced, CA

George B. Leavell***
Law Office of George B. Leavell
Intellectual Property, Patents, Inventions, Ideas, Trademarks, Creative Works, IP Transactions
www.georgeleavell.com
George@georgeleavell.com
(209)720-7359
Merced, CA
***2018 MCBA Secretary

Kenneth R. Mackie
Canelo, Wallace, Padron & Mackie PC
Practice Areas: Business Disputes, Workers’ Compensation, Employment and Labor Law
www.cwpmlaw.com
PO Box 2165
548 West 21st Street
Merced, CA 95344-0165
Voice: 209-383-0720
Facsimile: 209-383-4213
KennethRMackie@hotmail.com

Richard T. Marchini
Robbins, Browning, Godwin & Marchini LLP
Litigation, Water Law, Corporate, Estates and Trusts Planning and Administration
rtm@rgbmlaw.com
(209) 383-9334
700 Loughborough, Suite D
Merced, CA

Weldon J. Mattos Jr.
Law Office of Weldon J. Mattos Jr.
General Business Litigation, Mediation, Personal Injury, Civil Litigation, Real Estate
wjm@mattoslawoffice.com
(209) 722-3815
530 W 21st St
Merced, CA

Sean McLeod
Sean P. McLeod Attorney at Law
Civil Litigation, Landlord/Tenant, Juvenile Dependency
sean.mclaw@live.com
(209) 383-6900
800 W. 20th Street, Suite B
Merced, CA

C. Logan McKechnie
Law Offices of C. Logan McKechnie
Criminal and Domestic Law
lmckech@aol.com
(209)722-9911
1836 K. Street
Merced, CA

Phillip R. McMurray
Merced Irrigation District
Public Interest Law
pmcmurray@mercedid.org
(209)722-5761
744 W. 20th Street
Merced, CA

Merced City Attorney’s Office
Municipal Law
678 West 18th Street
Merced, CA
(209) 385-6868

Merced County Counsel’s Office
Government
2222 M Street, Room 307
Merced, CA
(209) 385-7564

Merced County District Attorney’s Office
Criminal Prosecution
2150 M Street
Merced, CA
(209) 723-7601

Merced County Public Defender’s Office
Criminal Defense
2150 M Street
Merced, CA
(209) 385-7692

Merced County Superior Court
627 W. 21st Street
Merced, CA
(209)725-4182

Paul Carter Mullen
Central California Legal Services
Pro Bono and Low Cost Civil Litigation, Employment, Personal Injury, Family, Real Estate, Poverty Law
www.centralcallegal.org
(209)723-5466
(559)570-1200
(800)675-8001
pmullen@centralcallegal.org
1640 N Street, Suite 200
Merced, CA

Michael W. Murphy
Murphy & Brawley LLP
Corporate Law, Trusts and Estates
www.murphybrawley.com
mmurphy@murphybrawley.com
(209)349-8030
(209)720-0200
2039 Canal Street
Merced, CA

James P. Padron
Canelo, Wallace, Padron & Mackie PC
Practice Areas: Family Law, Divorce, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury
www.cwpmlaw.com
PO Box 2165
548 West 21st Street
Merced, CA 95344-0165
Voice: 209-383-0720
Facsimile: 209-383-4213
jpadron117027@gmail.com

Lauri Partin
Richard A. Ciummo and Associates
Criminal Defense
lpartin@ciummolaw.com
(209) 691-7280
139 W. El Portal, Suite D
Merced, CA

Deanne Peterson
Tulare County Counsel
Public Sector#
isantill@co.tulare.ca.us
(559) 636-4950
2900 Burrel Ave
Visalia, CA
#Does not take private clients

Katharine Reed
Richard A. Ciummo and Associates
Criminal Defense
kreed@ciummolaw.com
(209) 691-7280
139 W. El Portal, Suite D
Merced, CA

Kenneth M. Robbins
Robbins, Browning, Godwin & Marchini LLP
Litigation, Water Law, Corporate, Estates and Trusts Planning and Administration
rtm@rgbmlaw.com
(209) 383-9334
700 Loughborough, Suite D
Merced, CA

Lisete M. Silva
Germino, Amaral & Jordan
Practice includes: Estate Planning, Probate, Trust Formation and Administration, Commercial, Contract Law, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury, Real Property, Family Law, Employment Law, Criminal Defense, Immigration
www.losbanoslawyers.com
lisetemsilva@live.com
(209)826-5024
303 I Street
Los Banos, CA
Falamos Portugués

Shane G. Smith
McCormick Barstow LLP
Intellectual Property Litigation
www.mccormickbarstow.com
shanegsmith@yahoo.com
(310) 422-2783
(559)433-1300
7647 N. Fresno Street
Fresno, CA

Bruce B. Sousa
Bruce B. Sousa, Attorney at Law
Criminal, Family Law, Wills/Trusts, Probate, Real Estate Transactions, Conservatorships, Eviction Proceedings, Special Litgiation, Contract-Commercial Disputes, Administrative Matters Before Government Agencies
brusousa@att.net
(209)854-2889
(209)854-1250
306 5th Street
Gustine, CA

Stuart B. Spencer
Callister, Hendricks & Spencer, PLC
Trusts & Estates, Probate & Trust Administration, Business Entities & Transactions, Real Estate, Civil Litigation, Landlord-Tenant, Local Government
www.chslaw.org
sspencer@chslaw.org
(209)722-8126
544 West 20th Street
Merced, CA

Karen R. Spinardi
Law Office of Karen R. Spinardi
Estate Planning, Probate, Trusts, LLC’s Corporations, Contracts
www.spinardilaw.com
kspinardi@spinardilaw.com
(209)384-9605
3351 N. M Street, Suite 240
Merced, CA

Ralph S. Temple, Jr.
Law office of Ralph S. Temple, Jr.
Criminal Defense and Civil Litigation
ratem@pacbell.net
(209)383-0720
548 West 21st Street
Merced, CA

Diane Van Atta Rathmann
Linneman Law, LLP
drathmann@aol.com
(209)392-2141
1820 Marguerite Street
Dos Palos, CA

Rickey D. Wallace
Canelo, Wallace, Padron & Mackie PC
Practice Areas: Civil Litigation, Personal Injury, Products Liability, Mediation
www.cwpmlaw.com
PO Box 2165
548 West 21st Street
Merced, CA 95344-0165
Voice: 209-383-0720
Facsimile: 209-383-4213
rwallace@cwpmlaw.com

Alfred L. Whitehurst
Linneman Law, LLP
awwhitehurst@linnemanlaw.com
(209)392-2141
1820 Marguerite Street
Dos Palos, CA

Darryl Young
Law Offices of Darryl Young
Criminal Defense, Personal Injury, Employment & Business Law
darryl.e.young@gmail.com
(209)354-3500
806 W. 19th Street
Merced, CA